Cape Town's best mix
of the 80's, 90's and now
  • eloise
  • Sat 10pm - 12am

Now Playing: EUPHONIK FEATURING ZANDRA - IT'S A FINE DAY
Now Playing:
EUPHONIK FEATURING ZANDRA - IT'S A FINE DAY

Talk

R100 000 FEATURE

Guess the Smile Secret Sound and win R100 000

Secret Sound Guesses – January

 

Monday 9 January 

  • Opening a Coke Can
  • (no guess)
  • The sound of a stapler

 

Tuesday 10 January 

  • The sound of a clock hand
  • The sound of a stapler
  • (no guess)

 

Wednesday 11 January

  • The sound of an old typewriter
  • Double click on a computer mouse
  • The click of a pen 

 

Thursday 12 January 

  • Ice cubes in a glass
  • Hitting two keys on your keyboard
  • Labeling gun

 

Friday 13 January

  • Breaking a piece of fire lighter
  • Unlocking a door
  • Locking a Padlock

 

Monday 16 January 

  • Skaap tellertjie
  • Stapler
  • Coin being dropped on a table or counter

 

Tuesday 17 January  

  • Opening up a jar of Lindy’s pickled chillies
  • Musical instrument
  • Office punch

 

Wednesday 18 January 

  • needle off a record
  • Cigarette lighter
  • coffee packet foil being torn open

 

Thursday 19 January 

  • Clicking of a pencil
  • (no guess)
  • Garden Sprinkler
  • Childproof cap on a bottle
  • Coins falling out a vending machine
  • The power button of a fan

 

Friday 20 January 

  • Change being given from a machine
  • The switch on a torch
  • Staple remover
  • Old Camera shutter
 Monday 23 January 
  • Popping bubblewrap
  • Metronome
  • Using a flower sifter
  • Door with a hand lever

 

Tuesday 24 January

  • Inserting a flashdrive into a usb port
  • Punching a train ticket
  • A seatbelt clipping in 
  • A Stapler
  • Point plug going into the wall.
  • Old cassette button being pushed

 

Wednesday 25 January 

  • Locking of a cellphone
  • Loading a gun
  • Two letter word on a type machine 
  • Nailclipper
  • Cocking a toy guy
  • Buttons on a games console

 

Thursday 26 January

  • Removing a staple with a stale remover
  • Chipping ice with an ice pick
  • Bank stamp
  • Old suitcase being opened
  • Can of beer opening
  • Unlocking a safety belt

 

Friday 27 January 

  • Game show
  • Spinning wheel
  • Ice skating
  • Gear lever on an automatic gearbox
  • Salad being pulled off a roll
  • Old typeing machine 
  • Zippo lighter

 

 

Monday 30 January 

  • Pulling a trigger on a fire extinguisher
  • Safety belt in a aircraft
  • Cold drink can being opened 
  • Popping a glowstick
  • Champagne bottle popping
  • Sheep sheers

 

Tuesday 31 January 

  • Record player needle lifting
  • Taking a picture on a phone
  • Unbuckling a seatbelt
  • Hand held counter clicker
  • Turning the key in the ignition
  • Roulette ball being dropped on a roulette table. 
  • Inserting or releasing a laptop battery
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
Comments